db86df5aa0 · dubyatp.xyz: deploy update to 1264756 · Updated 2026-08-29 00:05:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?